Board of Trustees









Our trustees work closely with School Leadership to preserve the past, manage the present, and shape the future with their collective creative vision.

The Board of Trustees meets three times each year in
September, January, and April.

Lev Alcott ’65
Steve Barrager ’59
Rex Bates ’70
Bill Brewster ’85, Vice Chair
John (Stoney) Burke ’65
Ed Carpenter ’60
Mike Daley ’68, Chair
Jack Dane ’75
Marc Davis ’66
Angel De Mey, Parents’ Association President
Marion Edwards ’68
David Gray ’68
Claire Wittich Harper ’05
Tony Jenkins ’70, Secretary/Treasurer
Mike Johnson ’94
Kristi Klungness ’84
Theo Lubke ’85
Bruce Mannes ’49
Craig McKinley ’70
Mike McLafferty ’95
Dave Melroe ’66
Marty Mjelleli ’01
The Rt. Rev. Brian N. Prior, Honorary Chair
Nick Stoneman, President
John Thomas ’74
Ruth Schenck Wiegand ’97, Alumni Association President

Trustee Emeriti

  • Sharon Hoffman Avent ’64
  • Linda Stone Dasher ’56
  • Jack Fuller ’40
  • Hugh Wooldridge ’55