Skip To Main Content

Desktop Menu

Mobile Menu

Athletics

Athletics at Shattuck-St. Mary’s (SSM) are internationally known programs for male and female student-athletes in grades 7-12.

Our well-established Center of Excellence programs in hockey, soccer, golf, and figure skating combine elite-level training, development, and competition with the demanding academics of a college-prep school. Our goal is to develop great athletes who are also superb students and citizens of integrity.

SSM’s unique approach emphasizes the fundamentals of skill development and execution, body conditioning, and tactics for physical and mental development. Our program includes a rigorous full-year schedule, with competition throughout the United States and Canada for all teams. Student-athletes are on the ice, the field, and the course six to seven days a week, and each participates in a year-round strength and conditioning program.

Athletic News

Announcing Brook Garzone, newly hired girls hockey assistant coach

FARIBAULT, MINN. - As Shattuck-St. Mary’s School looks to continue the growth of girls hockey on the Faribault campus and beyond, the Shattuck-St. Mary’s Girls Hockey Center of Excellence is excited to announce the hiring of former alumnae, Brook Garzone ’12, as an assistant coach.

  • Girls Hockey
  • Hockey

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2