Skip To Main Content

Desktop Menu

Mobile Menu

News & Events

Recent News

Mukhametzhanova '26 Wins District Competition, Sets Sights on Nationals
  • Arts

Shattuck- St. Mary’s Vocal Performance Center of excellence member Adelina Mukhametzhanova ’26 won the West Central Division Music Teachers National Association Senior Performance Competition this past weekend. She will now advance to the national competition in Reno, NV March 25-29.

21 Sabres Sign NLIs on National Signing Day
  • Academics
  • Athletics

On Wednesday, Nov. 9, 21 Shattuck- St. Mary’s student-athletes made their commitment to play their respective sports at the next level as they signed their NCAA National Letters of Intent to play at Division I or II institutions.

Lleyton Bristow and Cara Suh accept their National Merit Scholarship Awards
  • Academics

FARIBAULT, MINN.- During the 2021-22 school year, around 1.5 million students took the PSAT. The National Merit Scholarship program, one of the oldest and most prestigious programs in the country, recognizes students who scored in the top three percent of those test takers. Shattuck- St. Mary’s had two students earn this distinction.  Seniors Lleyton Bristow and Cara Suh were recently recognized at a weekly assembly for their achievements.  This marks the second year in a row that SSM has had at least one student named as a National Merit Scholar.

Emma Hofbauer and Karolina Hengelmuller celebrate their world championship with Team Austria
  • Athletics

FARIBAULT, MINN.- Shattuck St. Mary’s girls hockey players Karolina Hengelmuller ’23 and Emma Hofbauer ’23 recently helped team Austria capture the gold medal at the 2022 IIHF Ice Hockey U18 Division IB Women’s World Championship held in Radenthein, Austria. 

SSM Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 18

News Search

Date Range
-

Calendar Filter