Skip To Main Content

Desktop Menu

Mobile Menu

Calendar

Stay up to date on all the happenings at Shattuck-St. Mary's School!

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
SAT
-
Shumway Hall
Sun, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Fall Play - The Mousetrap
Newhall Auditorium
Fri, Nov 12
Fall Play - The Mousetrap
Newhall Auditorium
Sat, Nov 13
Fall Play - The Mousetrap
Newhall Auditorium
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1

School Calendar Filter

  • School Calendars

Athletic Calendar Filter

  • School Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars