Skip To Main Content

Desktop Menu

Mobile Menu

Calendar

Stay up to date on all the happenings at Shattuck-St. Mary's School!

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9

School Calendar Filter

Athletic Calendar Filter