Skip To Main Content

Desktop Menu

Mobile Menu

Calendar

Stay up to date on all the happenings at Shattuck-St. Mary's School!

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
US Blended Schedule Begins
-
SSM Upper School
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
ACT
-
Shumway Hall
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Mon, Sep 27

School Calendar Filter

  • School Calendars

Athletic Calendar Filter

  • School Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars