Staff & Faculty Directory


Looking for someone specific? Use the search bar in the top right.

  • Dan Andersen
    Facilities & Grounds
    [email protected]
  • Genevieve Andreas
    SSI
    [email protected]
  • Amanda Armbruster
    SSI/Facilities & Grounds
    [email protected]
  • Jennifer Bailey
    Mathematics
    [email protected]
  • Rich Bailey
    History
    [email protected]
  • Tabitha Bailey
    History
    [email protected]
  • Shelly Bakeberg
    Business Office
    [email protected]
  • Kimberly Bakken
    Institutional Advancement
    [email protected]
  • Linda Barral
    Food Services
    [email protected]
  • Wendie Battist-Schoeb
    Athletic Training
    [email protected]
  • Jon Birch
    Transportation
    [email protected]
  • Julie Biwer-Bekhechi
    World Lanuages
    [email protected]
  • John Blackmer
    Director of Community Life
    [email protected]
  • Melissa Boik
    Mathematics
    [email protected]
  • Mike Boone
    Engineering
    [email protected]
  • Chris Bothun
    Center for Academic Achievement
    [email protected]
  • Christian Bragnalo
    Boys Hockey
    [email protected]
  • Elana Brunner
    Transportation
  • Aaron Bunker
    Math
    [email protected]
  • Sean Bushey
    Boys Soccer
    [email protected]
  • Kate Callahan
    ESL
    [email protected]
  • Paul Canavati
    English
    [email protected]
  • Emily Canney
    Health Services
    [email protected]
  • Ryan Cardarella
    Marketing & Communications
    [email protected]
  • Brett Carey
    Science
    [email protected]
  • Deb Carpentier
    Student Travel and Residential Life
    [email protected]
  • Mike Carpentier ’00
    History
    [email protected]
  • Merrill Carver
    Facilities & Grounds
    [email protected]
  • Courtney Cavellier
    Chief Academic Officer
    [email protected]
  • Matt Cavellier
    Head of School
    [email protected]
  • Kinsey Chandler
    History
    [email protected]
  • Brett Chappell
    Chief Operating Officer
    [email protected]
  • Des Christopher
    Boys Hockey
    [email protected]
  • Grace Conklin
    Performing and Visual Arts
    [email protected]
  • David Connelly
    The Inn
    [email protected]
  • Steve Cornish
    Mathematics
    [email protected]
  • Tim Cox
    Facilities & Grounds
    [email protected]
  • Pat Cullen
    Boys Hockey
    [email protected]
  • Joe DeMay
    Girls Soccer
    [email protected]
  • Kelly DeShane
    Admissions
    [email protected]
  • Tim DeSormeau
    Golf
    [email protected]
  • Matthew Dilworth
    World Languages
    [email protected]
  • Terri Dineen
    Science
    [email protected]
  • Sandra Dockstader
    Center for Academic Achievement
    [email protected]
  • Fr. Henry Doyle
    Institutional Advancement
    [email protected]
  • Steve Erickson
    Sports Complex
    [email protected]
  • Beau Farrell
    Girls Soccer
    [email protected]
  • Dr. Jennifer Farrell
    Health Services
    [email protected]
  • Aaron Fenton
    Athletics-Soccer Center of Excellence
    [email protected]
  • Larry Floren
    Facilities & Grounds
    [email protected]
  • Mike Frankenfield
    English
    [email protected]
  • Lauren Frankenfield ’06
    Science
    [email protected]
  • Terry Gardner
    Facilities & Grounds
    [email protected]
  • Kelly Garlinski
    History and ESL
    [email protected]
  • Andrew Garlinski ’98
    Admissions and ESL
    [email protected]
  • Leita Gjersvig
    World Languages
    [email protected]
  • Kitty Gorman
    English
    [email protected]
  • Janette Gould Martin ’75
    English
    [email protected]
  • Jane Hake, R.N.
    Health Services
    [email protected]
  • Tiana Hamilton ’10
    Admissions
    [email protected]
  • Beth Hanrahan
    Girls Hockey
    [email protected]
  • Will Harrison
    Engineering
    [email protected]
  • Mary Hart
    College Counseling, Summer Programs & School Store
    [email protected]
  • Katherine Hauschild
    College Counseling
    [email protected]
  • Cat Hayward
    World Languages
    [email protected]
  • Annette Hickey
    Figure Skating
    [email protected]
  • Tom Hickey
    Figure Skating
    [email protected]
  • Jennifer Hillesheim
    President’s Office
    [email protected]
  • Carrie Homuth
    Performing and Visual Arts
    [email protected]
  • Jason Horstman ’07
    Boys Hockey
    [email protected]
  • Leah Inman
    Science
    [email protected]
  • Matt Inman
    Science
    [email protected]
  • Colleen Johnson
    Registrar
    [email protected]
  • Dan Johnson
    Facilities & Grounds
    [email protected]
  • Pete Johnson
    Girls Hockey
    [email protected]
  • Deb Kasper
    ASL
    [email protected]
  • Richard Kettering
    The Hirst Library
    [email protected]
  • Nathaniel King
    Girls Soccer
    [email protected]
  • Tara Kletschka
    Business Office
    [email protected]
  • Jody Koch
    Health Services
    [email protected]
  • Angela Koich
    Athletic Training
    [email protected]
  • Alex Kuehl
    Boys Soccer
    [email protected]
  • Dr. Maren LaLiberty
    BioScience
    [email protected]
  • Jason Langevin
    Mathematics
    [email protected]
  • Tabbetha LaPanta
    Health Services
    [email protected]
  • Brittany Lau ’12
    Admissions
    [email protected]
  • Linda Laughlin
    Business Office
    [email protected]
  • Joan Lewis-Osborne
    History
    [email protected]
  • Andres Leza
    Boys Soccer
    [email protected]
  • Hua Lin
    World Languages
    [email protected]
  • Jackie Lisowski
    Transportation
    [email protected]
  • Caroline Lounsbury
    Athletic Training
    [email protected]
  • Don MacMillan
    Chief International Officer
    [email protected]
  • Karin Mahler
    Admissions
    [email protected]
  • Mel Mahler
    Boys Soccer
    [email protected]
  • Rev. Colin Snow Maltbie
    Admin/Religion/History
    [email protected]
  • Steve Martin
    Facilities and Grounds
    [email protected]
  • Megan Maschoff
    Marketing and Communications
    [email protected]
  • Edward “T” McKinley
    Performing and Visual Arts
    [email protected]
  • Merry Mendoza
    World Languages
    [email protected]
  • Lee Miller
    History
    [email protected]
  • Mike Miller
    Facilities & Grounds
    mike.miller@s-sm.org
  • Rebecca Moore
    Food Services
  • Heather Morehead
    Middle School Director
    Heather.Morehead@s-sm.org
  • Bob Moullin
    Boys Soccer
    bob.moullin@s-sm.org
  • Andrea Moyer
    History
    Andrea.Moyer@s-sm.org
  • Dan Moyer
    Admissions
    daniel.moyer@s-sm.org
  • Kristi Muchow
    Food Services
  • Eric Olson
    Pre-Conservatory Strings
    eric.olson@s-sm.org
  • Mark Olson
    Technology
    Mark.Olson@s-sm.org
  • Paul Olson
    Facilities & Grounds
    paul.olson@s-sm.org
  • Meg Otten
    College Counseling
    meg.otten@s-sm.org
  • Sue Palma
    Food Services
  • Darin Paukert
    Facilities & Grounds
  • Craig Peck
    The Major
    craig.peck@s-sm.org
  • Jan Peper
    School Store
    jan.peper@s-sm.org
  • Kyle Peto
    Boys Hockey
    kyle.peto@s-sm.org
  • Cale Politoski
    Sports Complex
    cale.politoski@s-sm.org
  • Dan Ray
    Science
    dan.ray@s-sm.org
  • Dr. Mindy Ray
    Science
    mindy.ray@s-sm.org
  • Kaylee Reese
    Middle School
    kaylee.reese@s-sm.org
  • Marvin Reuvers
    Food Services
  • Marty Riemann
    Food Services
  • Angel Rivillo
    Boys Soccer
    angel.rivillo@s-sm.org
  • Hayley Rosenfield
    English
    hayley.rosenfield@s-sm.org
  • Racquel Rott
    Transportation
    racquel.rott@s-sm.org
  • Scott Ryberg
    Business Office
    scott.ryberg@s-sm.org
  • Melissa Sandahl
    Math
    melissa.sandahl@s-sm.org
  • Joe Sawicki
    Sports Medicine and Athletic Training
    joe.sawicki@s-sm.org
  • Pat Schaefer
    patrick.schaefer@s-sm.org
  • Don Scheel
    English
    donald.scheel@s-sm.org
  • Karen Scheel
    Director of Studies
    karen.scheel@s-sm.org
  • Lori Schleif
    Math
    lori.schleif@s-sm.org
  • Peter Schleif
    Vocal Performance Program
    peter.schleif@s-sm.org
  • Mike Schreyer
    Transportation
  • Lonnie Schroeder
    Institutional Advancement
    lonnie.schroeder@s-sm.org
  • Doc Schwanke
    Facilities & Grounds
  • Erin Sellner
    Auxiliary Programs
    erin.sellner@s-sm.org
  • Jim Silkey
    Food Services
    james.silkey@s-sm.org
  • Tom Silkey
    Food Services
    thoma.silkey@s-sm.org
  • Greg Simons
    Science
    greg.simons@s-sm.org
  • Jocelyn Simpfenderfer
    Mathematics/Center for Academic Achievement
    jocelyn.simpfenderfer@s-sm.org
  • Kerry Smith
    Girls Soccer
    kerry.smith@s-sm.org
  • Deb Stafford
    English
    deb.stafford@s-sm.org
  • Gordie Stafford
    Hockey
    gordon.stafford@s-sm.org
  • Laura Stelter
    ESL
    laura.stelter@s-sm.org
  • Karma Sticha
    Transportation
  • Nick Stoneman
    President
    nick.stoneman@s-sm.org
  • Marc Sutton
    Soccer
    marc.sutton@s-sm.org
  • James Taylor
    Math and Science
    james.taylor@s-sm.org
  • Norm Tischer
    Facilities & Grounds
    norman.tischer@s-sm.org
  • Joan Trinka
    Food Services
  • Beth Trout
    World Languages
    beth.trout@s-sm.org
  • Ben Umhoefer ’05
    Admissions/Boys Hockey
    ben.umhoefer@s-sm.org
  • Stephanie Vagle
    weCreate
    stephanie.vagle@s-sm.org
  • Dave Van Thomme
    Facilities & Grounds
    dave.vanthomme@s-sm.org
  • Sharilyn VanDerVeen
    Health Services
    sharilyn.vanderveen@s-sm.org
  • Joel Varley
    Science
    joel.varley@s-sm.org
  • Patrizia Vignola
    patrizia.vignola@s-sm.org
  • Denis Vlahovic
    English
    denis.vlahovic@s-sm.org
  • Sue Vodicka
    Girls Soccer
    sue.vodicka@s-sm.org
  • Jim Walker
    Facilities & Grounds
  • Johnnie Walker
    Performing and Visual Arts
    johnnie.walker@s-sm.org
  • Amy Warthesen
    World Languages
    amy.warthesen@s-sm.org
  • Mary Weaver
    Upper School Office/Figure Skating
    mary.weaver@s-sm.org
  • Emily Weinstock-Collins
    Math
    emily.weinstock-collins@s-sm.org
  • Stephan Weissmann
    Technology
    Stephan.Weissmann@s-sm.org
  • Jake Werner
    Business Office
    jake.werner@s-sm.org
  • Mary Whitlow
    Business Office
    mary.whitlow@s-sm.org
  • Ellie Wilder
    Institutional Advancement
    ellie.wilder@s-sm.org
  • Amy Wolf
    Marketing and Communications
    Amy.Wolf@s-sm.org
  • James Yao
    Performing and Visual Arts
    james.yao@s-sm.org
  • Mike Yerhot
    Sports Complex